I am seeing more and more things on the internet about how the government (Washington DC) is going after ex president Obama, or Mrs. Clinton, or somebody else in high places, usually a Democrat that is long out of office.
i'm calling bullshit! If President Trump
was really going after Obama or Clinton, we wouldn't hear a word, not even a
syllable about it until it happened.
If the cops are going after a drug dealer's house, do you suppose they would publish names dates and
details of the investigation including the time the bust will go down?
Think about it.
If you have ever dealt with any of the US police, or investigative services, you know that getting anything out of them is impossible. They just won't release any information. Period!
I enjoy watching some of the You Tube "Investigative Reporter" videos. In my somewhat jaded opinion, they are merely hucksters trying to exact their 15 minutes of fame, and a lot of dollars out of a lot of sincere, but clueless people.
I'm not against them. I know what they're doing. I did not spend the better part of 50 years in broadcasting to not know the difference between a kitty cat with a white stripe painted down her back, and Pepe Le Pew.
I am not an advocate or the left or the right, and I don't know everything in the world. What I do know is;
What is, is.
What ain't ain't,
And the rest is bullshit.
What is, is.
What ain't ain't,
And the rest is bullshit.